APW: Taking a Break

It is with a heavy heart that I must tell you I need to take a break from my blog.  Personal issues I’ve wrestled for a while have reached the overwhelming point. I need to find resolution and be done with them, whatever the outcome might be.  I can’t continue the way things are.

There is a post scheduled for next Monday, and I will likely do occasional posts after that, but I can’t keep up a regular schedule, at least for the time being.  I feel like I’m not being fair to my readers because you’re not getting the best of me.

I sincerely apologize, and promise you I will return when I’ve resolved these issues.  I can’t know now when that will happen, or what the results will be.  What I do know is that there are changes and new challenges coming in my life.

Please know that I’m not ill – in fact, I’m the healthiest I’ve ever been in my life, so please don’t worry in that respect.

Thank you for your support.

Thinking of you …

Julie

PS: Please take a few minutes to read the  Wedding Chapter – Final  from my soon-to-be-published adult historical romance (2012) ‘Janelle’s Time.’  You’ll meet Richard and Janelle Grayson, the newlyweds, AND, meet Duke Logan Conor, from Muileach Castle, Scotland (he crashes the wedding) from ‘Logan’s Time,’ Book 4.   He’s also in ‘Moria’s Time,’ Book 2.

The TIME Series – by Dayna Leigh Cheser
Janelle’s Time – Release: 2012
Moria’s Time – WIP – NaNoWriMo Project, 2011 Winner
Adelle’s Time – Planned
Logan’s Time – WIP
Clarissa’s Time – Planned

Posted on July 5, 2012, in Adelle's Time, Clarissa's Time, Dayna Leigh Cheser, DIY Interviews, Janelle, Janelle's Time, Logan, Logan's Time, Moria's Time, TIME Series, Wedding Chapter, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 17,457 other followers

